Sacramento Kings vs. Golden State Warriors!

Posted on March 27, 2013

2


Wednesday night was all about the Chicago Bulls defeating the Miami Heat 101-97 and ending the team’s 27-game win streak but I was at Oracle Arena watching the Sacramento Kings defeat the Golden State Warriors.

I for one have given up hope that the Kings will stay in Sacramento but because I have so many fond memories of my hometown team I’m always happy to watch them play.

The Kings have the worst road record in the NBA so it’s a bit disheartening to see the Warriors risk playoffs because they can’t defend a team without anything on the line.

That said…the Kings won 105-98 and I’m happy that they won but I hope the Warriors figure it out, finish strong and make the playoffs.

I wanna give a special thank you to Alicia Jay of TallSwag who blessed me with the tickets. As you can see Ashley and I had a blast!

And…as for the BIG story making headlines in the NBA…the Heat seem to be relieved that the burden of the win streak has been lifted and Lakers fans can relax; their 33-game streak still remains in tact.

I have a feeling that the NBA season will get crazy in no time!!!

image

image

image

image

image

Posted in: Basketball, NBA