Shred Diet by Dr. Ian Smith: Week 2 Results & Week 3 Preview

Posted on March 18, 2013

1


Week 2 is in the books and it was rough! All hell broke loose last week but I stayed the course and lost some pounds!

I started some new fitness classes, tried some new recipes and even had a mimosa and red wine.

YES! It was that type of week but I survived!

Watch my week in review to find out how I lost three pounds during week two.

Week three is called transform and we are eating less food, drinking more smoothies and protein shakes and I’m scared but as always it’s a process and I’m determined to SHED these pounds!!!

Week three is designed to break any plateaus that you may be experiencing so there is a method to Dr. Ian’s madness.

I keep telling myself not to quit and not to worry if I’m not perfect. I can only control what I can control and that’s it!

Thanks for all of your support, have a GREAT week and I will update you next Monday on my results!

Happy Shredding,

Bailey!

