Thank You!

Posted on September 9, 2012

4


Today marks the one year anniversary of Bailey’s Blast!  One year ago today I decided to start giving my two cents to the world and it’s been simply amazing. It’s been an incredible journey and although the Packers lost to the 49ers Sunday; I’m looking forward to what the next year holds.

This blog is an extension of who I am; it’s my voice and I’ve received several opportunities because of it. This is just the beginning… I plan on attending more games and blasting more teams and topics.

I’d like to take this time to say Thank You to all of the people who support my blog. Whether you agree or disagree with my thoughts and opinions…your support means everything to me.

The best is definitely yet to come.

Thanks Again,

Bailey

Posted in: Sports