Shred Diet by Dr. Ian Smith: Week 3 Results & Week 4 Preview

Posted on March 25, 2013

2


It’s a WRAP! Week 3 has come and gone and I’m feeling GREAT!

Week 3 of Dr. Ian Smith’s Revolutionary Shred Diet was called ‘Transform’ and it was much more than a physical transformation. I’ve decided that some other things needed an overhaul too. Watch the video for more on how I’ve transformed not only my eating habits but my thought processes.

And of course my weekly results are in the video too!

I’m so proud of myself…it’s not the number on the scale but the tenacity and dedication that I’ve put into the Shred Diet thus far.

I’m also so proud of ALL of you who have joined me. A lot of you have reached out to ask questions and to offer support and it’s been such a blessing to share my journey with you and for you to allow me to be apart of your journey as well.

Week 4 begins today and it’s called Transcend! PLUS, this week we can eat burgers and pizza!

YES PIZZA! Thank You Dr. Ian Smith…You are the MAN!!!

I’m ready for week 4….Let’s DO IT!!!!!!!!!!

See you all next week!

Happy Shredding,

Bailey

